## Advisory committee College of Insurance

- 1. Mr. K. Sanath Kumar, Chairman cum Managing Director, National Insurance Co. Ltd.
- 2. Ms. Saroj Dikhale, Executive Director (Marketing) LIC of India
- 3. Mr. P.H. Kutumbe, Executive Director (F & A) LIC of India
- 4. Mr. Renjit Gangadharan, General Manager, The New India Assurance Co. Ltd.
- 5. Mr. Deepak Godbole, Deputy General Manager, GIC Re
- 6. Mr. Sibesh Sen, Executive Vice President, HDFC Ergo General Insurance Co. Ltd.