

## CORPORATE COUNCIL MEMBERS (For the year 2022-23)

	GIC of India	
1	Shri Devesh Srivastava	Chairman & Managing Director
2	Ms. Madhulika Bhaskar	General Manager
3	Ms. Jayashree Ranade	General Manager
	143. Jayasinee Kanade	General Manager
	LIC of India	
4	Shri M.R. Kumar	Chairperson
5	Shri B. C. Patnaik	Managing Director
6	Shri R.K. Dubey	Executive Director (Personnel)
7	Shri Ashwani Ghai	Executive Director (Strategy)
8	Shri Tablesh Pandey	Executive Director (ERM/CRO/ACGC)
9	Shri Sanjay Dixit	Executive Director (HRD/OD)
10	Shri S. Behera	Director, ZTC, East Central Zone
11	Shri Yogendra Singh	Director, ZTC, Central Zone
12	Ms Savithri Rama Rao	Director, ZTC, Western Zone
13	Shri A. Srivastava	Director, ZTC, North Central Zone
14	Shri A. Lahiri	Director, ZTC, Eastern Zone
15	Shri L. K. Shamsunder	Director, ZTC, South Central Zone
16	Shri M. K. Kemmu	Director, ZTC, North Zone
17	Shri J. Chakrapani	Director, ZTC, Southern Zone
18	Shri Ajay Grover	Director, Management Development Center
	National Insurance Co. Ltd.	To the
19	Smt. Sunita Tuli Nagpal	General Manager
20	Shri Peter R. Chittaranjan	General Manager
21	Shri Debasis Das	General Manager
	The New Year's Assessment Co.	11.4
22	The New India Assurance Co	
22	Ms. Neerja Kapur	Chairman cum Managing Director
23	Ms. Rekha Gopalakrishnan	General Manager
24	Siiri Kaiiiakaiit Agarwai	General Manager
	The Oriental Insurance Co. Ltd.	
25		
		<u> </u>
		5 ( )
	Shiri imap Chana	Ocheral Planager
	United India Insurance Co. Ltd	
28		
		General Manager
30		
24 25 26 27 28 29 30	Shri Ramakant Agarwal  The Oriental Insurance Co. L Shri Anjan Dey Ms. Arti Mathur Shri Milap Chand  United India Insurance Co. L Name Awaited Shri G. Sundararaman Smt. Usha Girish	Chairman-cum-Managing Director General Manager (P) General Manager

In alphabetical order of Company Name