

## **DEPUTY PRESIDENTS (2018-19)**

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
INO.		
GIC OF INDIA		
1	Smt. M Sashikala	Director & General Manager
2	Smt. Usha Ramaswamy	General Manager
LIC OF INDIA		
3	Shri Hemant Bhargava	Managing Director
4	Shri Sharad Srivastava	Executive Director (Personnel)
5	Smt S S Dikhale	Executive Director (Mktg/PD)
THE NEW INDIA ASSURANCE CO. LTD.		
6	Name Awaited	