INSTITUTE DETAILS
Sr.No. Institute Name Secretary Name Secretary Email Institute email Secretary Mobile Institute Address Last Updated On
1 Agra Insurance Institute Rajesh Sharma kumar_rajesh10@licindia.com agra@iii.org.in 09927069699 C/o. Sh Ashwani Tomar, LIC of India, IT Dept 3rd Floor Sanjay Place, M.G.Road Agra 282002 Uttar Pradesh 03-12-2015
2 Ahmedabad Insurance Institute N S Parikh nilesh.parikh@orientalinsurance.co.in ahmedabad@iii.org.in 9426321625 Ground Floor, Union Co.Op.Insurance Building Income Tax Circle, Ashram Road Ahmedabad 380014 Gujarat 03-12-2015
3 Ajmer Insurance Institute Rakesh Kumar Sethi rakeshkumar.sethi@licindia.com ajmer@iii.org.in 9460177819 C/o. LIC of India, Divisional Office, Ranade Marg, Alwar Gate, Ajmer 305008 Rajasthan 15-07-2016
4 Aligarh Insurance Institute Sachin Jain sachin.jain@licindia.com aligarh@iii.org.in 9837440099 C/o. LIC of India Divisional Office Masoodabad G.T. Road Aligarh 202001 Uttar Pradesh 22-11-2013
5 Allahabad Insurance Institute Santosh K Vishwakarma santosh.vishwkarma@licindia.com allahabad@iii.org.in 9415288701 C/o. LIC of India, Divisional Office, 172/A/40, M.G.Road, Civil Lines, Allahabad 211002 Uttar Pradesh 01-09-2014
6 Amravati Insurance Institute A A Kothiwan a.kothiwan@licindia.com amravati@iii.org.in 9423124898 C/o. LIC of India, Shrikrishna Peth, Divisional Office, Jeevan Prakash, Amravati 444601 Maharashtra 03-12-2015
7 Amritsar Insurance Institute Yatish Kumar yatish.kumar@nic.co.in amritsar@iii.org.in 9417022457 C/o. National Insurance Co.Ltd, D26, Court Road, . Amritsar 143101 Punjab 25-11-2013
8 Andaman Insurance Institute Manoj Kumar Bannerji andaman@iii.org.in portblair@iii.org.in 09474468611 C/o. LIC of India, Port Blair, Branch Office, - Port Blair 744101 Union territory 03-12-2015
9 Asansol Insurance Institute Ranadeep Choudhury ranadeep.choudhary@licindia.com‎ asansol@iii.org.in 09476488890 Jeevan Prakash, LIC of India, Divisional Office, Ground Floor, G.T. Road, West End, Asansol Barddhaman 713304 West Bengal 09-01-2016
10 Aurangabad Insurance Institute Shripad V.pisu sv.pisu@licindia.com aurangabad@iii.org.in 9405180095 C/o. LIC of India, Adalat Road, Divisional Office, Jeevan Prakash, Aurangabad 431005 Maharashtra 20-01-2014
11 Bangalore Insurance Institute B C Srinath bc.srinath@licindia.com bangalore@iii.org.in 9448954922 United India Building, Ground Floor, J G C Road, - Bangalore 560002 Karnataka 25-11-2013
12 Bareilly Insurance Institute Ram Kishore kishor.ram@licindia.com bareilly@iii.org.in 9897236718 C/o. LIC of India, Deen Dayal Puram, Divisional Office, Jeevan Prakash, Bareilly 243001 Uttar Pradesh 25-11-2013
13 Belgaum Insurance Institute Chandrashekhar S. Bolgundi cs.bolgundi@licindia.com belgaum@iii.org.in 9916039013 C/o. LIC of India Goa Ves Divisional Office Basaveshwara Circle Belgaum 590011 Karnataka 22-11-2013
14 Bhavnagar Insurance Institute Manish N. Dave mn_dave@licindia.com bhavnagar@iii.org.in 9428182836 C/o. LIC of India, Nilambag Circle, Divisional Office, Jeevan Prakash, Bhavnagar 364001 Gujarat 25-11-2013
15 Bhilai Insurance Institute G.Raja Siva Kumar grs.kumar@orientalinsurance.co.in; grsk_oic@yahoo.com bhilai@iii.org.in 9826268844 C/o. The New India Assurance Co.Ltd. Nandini Road Divisional Office Above Dena Bank Bhilai 490011 Chhattisgarh 22-11-2013
16 Bhopal Insurance Institute Dhanesh Chaturvedi lic_dhanesh@rediffmail.com bhopal@iii.org.in 09229201190 Pearl-306 Siddhi Safron Near Kemfort School Sunkhedi-Kolar Road Bhopal 462042 Madhya Pradesh 03-03-2017
17 Bikaner Insurance Institute Rakesh Kumar Joshi rakeshkumar.joshi@licindia.com bikaner@iii.org.in 09414146614 C/o. LIC of India Sagar Road Divisional Office Sagar Road Bikaner 334003 Rajasthan 22-11-2013
18 Bramhapur Insurance Institute M K Chakraborty chakraborty.Mk@licindia.com behrampur@iii.org.in 09438114158 C/o. LIC of India Jeevan Prakash Divisional Office PO- Khodasingi behrampur ganjam 760010 Orissa 22-11-2013
19 Calicut Insurance Institute K Vijayachandran k.vijayachandran@licindia.com calicut@iii.org.in 9446189498 C/o. LIC of India, Huzur Road, Divisional Office, Jeevan Prakash, Kozhikode 673001 Kerala 01-01-2014
20 Chandigarh Insurance Institute K N S Sodhi sodhikanwal@yahoo.co.in chandigarh@iii.org.in 9872070863 Anand Theatre Complex, Chamber No.7-9, Opp. Taj Hotel, Sector 17- A, Chandigarh 160017 Haryana 03-03-2017
21 Coimbatore Insurance Institute M Gautham mgautham@uiiic.co.in coimbatore@iii.org.in 9442581610 C/o. LIC of India, Divisional Office, . Trichy Road, Coimbatore 641018 Tamil Nadu 19-07-2016
22 College of Insurance Special Exam iii_college@iii.org.in iiiemaildetails@gmail.com 000000000 Bandra Kurla Complex BKC beside American Consulate BKC mumbai 400051 Maharashtra 13-12-2013
23 Cuddapah Insurance Institute Ms. N. Agilandeswari cuddapah@iii.org.in cuddapah@iii.org.in 08562244540 C/o. LIC of India, College Road, Divisional Office, P.O.Box No.10, Cuddapah 516004 Andhra Pradesh 25-11-2013
24 Dehradun Insurance Institute RAJESH SHARMA rajesh.sharma3@licindia.com; rajeshsharma3lic@gmail.com dehradun@iii.org.in 9411555366 C/o. LIC of India, Legal deptt, Hardwar Road, Divisional Office, - Dehradun 248001 UttaraKhand 25-11-2013
25 Delhi Insurance Institute Rohtash Sharma rohtash.sharma@nic.co.in delhi@iii.org.in 9810104716 1st Floor, Janpath, 76, 1st Floor, Delhi 110001 Delhi 03-03-2017
26 Dharwad Insurance Institute Dinesh S. Bangera dinesh.bangera@licindia.com dharwad@iii.org.in 9448860741 C/o. LIC of India, College Road, Divisional Office, P.B.No.16, Dharwad 580001 Karnataka 25-11-2013
27 Dhubri Insurance Institute L Chakravorty dhubri@iii.org.in dhubri@iii.org.in 9435512001 C/o. LIC of India, T.R.Phukan Road, Dhubri Branch Office, Porva Villa, Dhubri 783301 02-08-2014
28 Dibrugarh Insurance Institute Mukti Prasad Dey dibrugarh@iii.org.in dibrugarh@iii.org.in 9435355329 C/o. The New India Assurance Co.Ltd., Rotary Road, Dibrugarh D.O., - Dibrugarh 786001 Assam 25-11-2013
29 Ernakulam Insurance Institute John Mathew john.mathew13@licindia.com ernakulam@iii.org.in 9388643004 C/o. LIC of India, M.G.Road, Divisional Office, Jeevan Prakash, Ernakulam 682011 Kerala 25-11-2013
30 Goa Insurance Institute Rajendra Golatkar goa@iii.org.in goa@iii.org.in 9423061543 C/o. LIC of India, EDC Complex, Patto, Divisional Office, Jeevan Vishwas Building, Panaji 403001 Goa 25-11-2013
31 Gorakhpur Insurance Institute Akash Tripathi gorakhpur@iii.org.in gorakhpur@iii.org.in 8896318366 C/o. LIC of India Taramandal Divisional Office Taramandal Gorakhapur 273017 Uttar Pradesh 22-11-2013
32 Guntur Insurance Institute B Hymanand bhymanand@licindia.com guntur@iii.org.in 09490114475 C/o. LIC of India, Main Road, Branch Office 699, Lakshmipuram, Guntur 522001 Andhra Pradesh 25-11-2013
33 Guwahati Insurance Institute Babul Kumar Nag nag.bk@licindia.com gauhati@iii.org.in 9435043259 LIC of India, P&GS Unit Guwahati Divisional Office 5th Floor, S S Road, Fancy Bazar, Guwahati 781001 Assam 06-07-2015
34 Gwalior Insurance Institute Lalit Pradhan lalit.pradhan@licindia.com gwalior@iii.org.in 9755193330 C/o. LIC of India, City Center, Divisional Office, Jeevan Prakash, Gwalior 474011 Madhya Pradesh 25-11-2013
35 Haldwani Insurance Institute Prakash Chandra Bhat pc_bhatt10@licindia.com haldwani@iii.org.in 9458355286 C/o. LIC of India Nainital Road Divisional Office Jeevan Prakash, Kathgodam Haldwani nainital 263126 UttaraKhand 22-11-2013
36 Hazaribagh Insurance Institute Jagdish Chand Mittal Jagdish.Mittal@licindia.com; Mittal1972@gmail.com hazaribaug@iii.org.in 9431141049 C/o. LIC of India Julu Park, Holy Cross Road Divisional Office Jeevan Prakash (Annexe) Hazaribagh 825301 Jharkhand 03-12-2015
37 Hyderabad Insurance Institute V Raghu Venkata Prasad v.raghuvenkataprasad@licindia.com hyderabad@iii.org.in 9247794065 C/o. LIC of India, Opp. Secretariat Road, Divisional Office, SCZO, Jeevan Bhagya, Hyderabad 500063 26-07-2014
38 Indian Insurance Institute Nabarun Halder nabarun.halder@licindia.com calcuttainst@iii.org.in 09674895726 C/o. Hindusthan Building, (Annexe) 5th Floor, 4, C.R.Avenue, Kolkata 700072 West Bengal 05-08-2014
39 Indore Insurance Institute H.C.Katariya indoreinsuranceinstitute@gmail.com indore@iii.org.in 9977893700 C/o. LIC of India Building, M.G.Marg, 19, - Indore 452001 Madhya Pradesh 25-11-2013
40 Jabalpur Insurance Institute Umesh Jaiswal umesh.jaiswal@licindia.com jabalpur@iii.org.in 9826177105 C/o. LIC of India, Nagpur Road, Divisional Office, Madan Mahal, Jabalpur 482001 Madhya Pradesh 25-11-2013
41 Jaipur Insurance Institute P C Sharma jaipur@iii.org.in jaipur@iii.org.in 9829826278 C/o. LIC of India, Bhawani Singh Road, Divisional Office No.1, P.B.No.65, Jaipur 302005 Rajasthan 25-11-2013
42 Jalandhar Insurance Institute Inder Jeet Kumar kumar.inderjeet350@gmail.com jullundur@iii.org.in 09876025254 LIC Of India, Divisional Office, Model Town Road, - Jalandhar 144001 Punjab 23-12-2014
43 Jalpaiguri Insurance Institute Shri Joydip Raha jdpraha@gmail.com jailpaiguri@iii.org.in 09434367737 LIC of India, Santipara, Divisional Office, Jeevan Prakash, Jalpaiguri 735101 West Bengal 25-11-2013
44 Jamshedpur Insurance Institute Biplab Sarkar jamshedpur@iii.org.in jamshedpur@iii.org.in 9431757804 C/o. LIC of India, Main Road, Divisional Office, Jeevan Prakash Building, Jamshedpur 831001 Jharkhand 05-08-2014
45 Jodhpur Insurance Institute Kamal Kishor Vyas jodhpur@iii.org,in jodhpur@iii.org.in 9414127649 C/o. LIC of India, Divl. Office, Circuit House Road, P.B. No.58, Jeevan Prakash, 1st West Patel Nagar, Jodhpur 342011 Rajasthan 20-07-2016
46 Jorhat Insurance Institute Sanjib Borthakur jorhat@iii.org.in jorhat@iii.org.in 9435248062 C/o. LIC of India Rajabari Divisional Office Jeevan Prakash Jorhat 785001 Assam 09-02-2013
47 Kanpur Insurance Institute Anil Kumar Bajpai anilbajpai@licindia.com kanpur@iii.org.in 09839991705 C/o. LIC of India, Legal & HPF Deptt., - Divisional Office, Kanpur 208001 Uttar Pradesh 25-11-2013
48 Karnal Insurance Institute Parveen Kumar parveen.kumar@licindia.com karnal@iii.org.in 09416203422 C/o. LIC of India 489 Model Town Divisional Office Jeevan Prakash Karnal 132001 Haryana 25-11-2013
49 Kolhapur Insurance Institute Mahesh Dhobale mahesh23dhobale@gmail.com kolhapur@iii.org.in 9850640303 C/o. The New India Assurance Co.Ltd., Employees Co-Op.Cr.Soc. Ltd. F-11, Royal Courts, 3rd Floor, Near Panch Bunglow, Shahupuri, Kolhapur 416001 Maharashtra 19-07-2016
50 Kolkata Insurance Institute Samir Kumar Chatterjee samirkumarchatterjee_nic@rediffmail.com calcuttasoc@iii.org.in 9831184905 C/o. Royal Insurance Building, Netaji Subhash Road, Ground Floor, 5, Netaji Subhash Road, Kolkata 700001 West Bengal 12-04-2017
51 Kottayam Insurance Institute P Manoj Kumar p.manojkumar@licindia.com kottayam@iii.org.in 09496117182 C/o. LIC of India Kurian Uthup Road Divisional Office Nagampadom Kottayam 686001 Kerala 29-03-2014
52 Lucknow Insurance Institute C P Pandey chandrap_pandey@licindia.com lucknow@iii.org.in 9415715543 C/o. LIC of India, 30, Hazratganj Divisional Office, Hazratganj, Lucknow 226001 Uttar Pradesh 11-07-2016
53 Machilipatnam Insurance Institute Srinivasa Rao srinivasarao@licindia.com; srinuallamsetty@yahoo.com machilipatnam@iii.org.in 9298507657 C/o. LIC of India, Jeevan Prakash Building, Kennedy Road, Batchupet, Divisional Office, 2nd Floor, Machilipatnam 521001 Andhra Pradesh 25-11-2013
54 Madras Insurance Institute NA chennai@iii.org.in chennai@iii.org.in 9042281853 Bharat Insurance Building, Anna Salai, 1st Floor, - Chennai 600002 Tamil Nadu 25-11-2013
55 Madurai Insurance Institute G. Seenivasan g.seenivasan@licindia.com madurai@iii.org.in 9942350396 C/o. LIC of India, 16, Palam Station Road, CA Branch, Divisional Office Sellur, Madurai 625002 Tamil Nadu 25-11-2013
56 Meerut Insurance Institute Pramod Kumar Gera pramod.gera@licindia.com meerut@iii.org.in 9837043970 C/o. LIC of India, CBO-III, Saket, Prabhat Nagar , Meerut 250001 Uttar Pradesh 25-11-2013
57 Mumbai Insurance Institute Vidyadhar G Salvi vg.salvi@newindia.co.in mumbai@iii.org.in 09820342781 Universal Insurance Building, Sir P.M.Road, 6th Floor, Fort, Mumbai 400001 Maharashtra 25-11-2013
58 Muzaffarpur Insurance Institute Ranjan kumar muzaffarpur@iii.org.in muzaffarpur@iii.org.in 0 C/o. LIC of India, Divl. Office, Umashankar Pd.Marg, - Jeevan Prakash, Muzaffarpur 842002 Bihar 25-11-2013
59 Mysore Insurance Institute S.Sridhara sridhara.s@licindia.com; sridharas2006@yahoo.co.in mysore@iii.org.in 9482378989 C/o. LIC of India, Mysore-Bangalore Road, Divisional Office, Bannimantap Extension, Mysore 570015 Karnataka 25-11-2013
60 Nagercoil Insurance Institute A Joseph Jerin a.josephjerin@licindia.com nagercoil@iii.org.in 9442522753 C/o. LIC of India, Trivandrum Road, Branch Office No.1, Krishnancoil, Nagercoil 629001 Tamil Nadu 25-03-2015
61 Nagpur Insurance Institute G Hariharan Sarma gh.sarma@licindia.com nagpur@iii.org.in 9423101236 C/o. LIC of India, Divl. Office National Insurance Bldg., 1st Floor, Sales Dept., S.V.Patel Marg, Kingsway, Nagpur 440001 Maharashtra 27-10-2015
62 Nanded Insurance Institute Ravi Muley rt_muley@licindia.com nanded@iii.org.in 9423437382 C/o. LIC of India Hingoli Road Jeevan Prakash Gandhinagar Nanded 431605 Maharashtra 22-11-2013
63 Nashik Insurance Institute Mahesh More nasik@iii.org.in nasik@iii.org.in 9823769545 C/o. LIC of India, Golf Club Ground, Divisional Office, - Nasik 422009 Maharashtra 25-11-2013
64 Nellore Insurance Institute V Chandrasekhara Sarma vcs.sarma@licindia.com nellore@iii.org.in 9440706012 C/o. LIC of India, Dargamitta, Divisional Office, P.B. No.15, Nellore 524003 Andhra Pradesh 25-11-2013
65 Patna Insurance Institute Mukesh Prasad piipatna@gmail.com; mukesh.p@licindia.com patna@iii.org.in 9471002900 C/o. LIC of India, Fraser Road, Divisional Office, Annexe Building, Patna 800001 Bihar 25-11-2013
66 Pondicherry Insurance Institute K Narayanasamy pondicherry@iii.org.in pondicherry@iii.org.in 9442086328 C/o. The New India Assurance Co.Ltd., Divisional Office, 179,J.N.STREET, 3rd Floor Pondicherry 605001 Union territory 26-08-2016
67 Pune insurance Institute N.R.Hariharan hari.akila10@gmail.com; hari.n@newindia.com poona@iii.org.in 9422009859 C/o. The New India Assurance Co.Ltd. Karve Road, Regional Office, 2nd Floor, Sharda Centre, Near Nal Stop, Pune 411004 Maharashtra 12-01-2016
68 Raichur Insurance Institute M Ravi mravircr@gmail.com raichur@iii.org.in 9448973680 C/o. LIC of India Station Road Divisional Office Basweshwara Circle Raichur 584101 Karnataka 03-10-2016
69 Raipur Insurance Institute N.Jagannath Rao nj.rao@licindia.com raipur@iii.org.in 9424223731 C/o. LIC of India, Pandri, Divisional Office, - Raipur 492004 Chhattisgarh 25-11-2013
70 Rajahmundry Insurance Institute M.Kodanda Ram m.kodandaram@licindia.com rajahmundry@iii.org.in 9866821725 C/o. LIC of India, Near Morampudi Junction, Divisional Office, Jeevan Godavari, Rajahmundry 533103 Andhra Pradesh 25-11-2013
71 Rajkot Insurance Institute Apurva A. Popat a.popat@licindia.com rajkot@iii.org.in 9428270888 C/o. LIC of India, Tagore Marg, Divisional Office, Jeevan Prakash Building, Rajkot 360001 Gujarat 25-11-2013
72 R.I.C.B. Insurance Institute NA na@iii.org.in na@iii.org.in 0000000000 Royal Insurance Corporation Of Bhutan Ltd Post Box No 315 Thimphu Bhutan Bhutan 0 Andhra Pradesh 25-11-2013
73 Salem Insurance Institute R Narayanan rnarayanan@licindia.com salem@iii.org.in 9443887172 C/o. LIC of India, Johnsonpet, Divisional Office, Jeevan Prakash, Salem 636007 Tamil Nadu 20-07-2016
74 Sambalpur Insurance Institute Tuhin Dey tdey06@gmail.com sambalpur@iii.org.in 09437218823 C/o. LIC of India Ainthapali Divisional Office Jeevan Prakash Sambalpur 768004 Orissa 25-11-2013
75 Satara Insurance Institute Manisha Apte satara@iii.org.in satara@iii.org.in 9421119415 C/o. LIC of India, Sadar Bazar, Divisional Office, Sadar Nagar, Satara 415001 Maharashtra 25-11-2013
76 Satna Insurance Institute Raghvendra Prasad Mishra mishra.raghvendra@licindia.com satna@iii.org.in 09424326955 C/o. LIC of India Krishna Complex Divisional Office Krishna Nagar Satna 485001 Madhya Pradesh 22-11-2013
77 Shahdol Insurance Institute Rana Mallick rana.mallik@gmail.com shahdol@iii.org.in 09424954449 C/o. LIC of India Burhar Road Divisional Office Ahuja Market, 2nd Floor Shahdol 484001 Madhya Pradesh 22-11-2013
78 Shimla Insurance Institute Harsh Gupta gupta.harsh@licindia.com shimla@iii.org.in 09418588934 C/o. LIC of India 14 15 SDA Complex Divisional Office Kasumpti Shimla 171009 HimachalPradesh 13-02-2015
79 Silchar Insurance Institute Sandip Chakraborty sandip.chakraborty@licindia.com silchar@iii.org.in 9435074156 C/o. LIC of India, Jeevan Prakash, Divisional Office, Meherpur, Cacher (Assam), Silchar 788015 Assam 25-11-2013
80 Sri Lanka Insurance Institute Udeni Kiridena slii@sltnet.lk sliii@sltnet.lk 94112451426 SLII HOUSE 133 St. Michaels Road, Sri Lanka Colombo 3 null 30-05-2014
81 Srinagar Insurance Institute G.S.Datta srinagar@iii.org.in srinagar@iii.org.in 0 C/o. LIC of India, Sonwar, Divisional Office, P.B.No.459, Srinagar 190001 Jammu Kashmir 25-11-2013
82 Surat Insurance Institute Kishor P.Patel kp_patel@licindia.com surat@iii.org.in 9825333667 C/o. LIC of India, Muglisara, Divisional Office, Jeevan Prakash Opp.Municipal Corpn., Surat 395001 Gujarat 25-11-2013
83 Thanjavur Insurance Institute P.V.Rajan pv.rajan@licindia.com thanjavur@iii.org.in 9442282207 C/o. LIC of India, Gandhiji Road, Divisional Office, Jeevan Chola, Thanjavur 613001 Tamil Nadu 25-11-2013
84 Trivendrum Insurance Institute Anoop R S anpmkl@gmail.com trivandrum@iii.org.in 9995969581 HGA(P), I.T. Dept., Jeevan Prakash C/o. LIC of India, Divisional Office, Pattom, P.O. Thiruvananthapuram 695004 Kerala 19-07-2016
85 Udaipur Insurance Institute Lalit Kishore Parakh parakhlalit.kishore@licindia.com udaipur@iii.org.in 9414342543 C/o. LIC of India, Sub City Centre, Divisional Office, - Udaipur 313001 Rajasthan 25-11-2013
86 Udupi Insurance Institute Suman L Upadhyaya l.upadhyayasuman@licindia.com udipi@iii.org.in 9449640422 C/o. LIC of India, Ajjarkad, Divisional Office, Jeevan Krishna, Udupi 576101 Karnataka 27-10-2015
87 Utkal Insurance Institute Ashok Kumar Kar cuttack@iii.org.in cuttack@iii.org.in 09861431308 C/o. LIC of India, Nuapatna, Divisional Office, - Cuttack 753001 Orissa 19-01-2016
88 Vadodara Insurance Institute J J Shelat baroda@iii.org.in baroda@iii.org.in 9879894667 C/o. LIC of India, Divisional Office, 6th Floor, Suraj Plaza II, Sayaji Ganj, Vadodara 390005 Gujarat 03-12-2015
89 Varanasi Insurance Institute Rakesh Gujrati rakesh.gujrati@licindia.com varanasi@iii.org.in 9450012074 C/o. LIC of India, B-12/120, Divisional Office, Gauriganj, Bhelupur, Varanasi 221001 Uttar Pradesh 05-08-2014
90 Vellore Insurance Institute C Jambu Kumar c.jambukumar@licindia.com vellore@iii.org.in 9942062770 C/o. LIC of India IDA Scudder Road Divisional Office Jeevan Prakash Vellore 632004 Tamil Nadu 22-11-2013
91 Vijaywada Insurance Institute D V V S Vara Prasad varaprasaddvvs@yahoo.in vijayawada@iii.org.in 9440183375 C/o. LIC of India, M.G.Road, City Branch 2, Vasu Estates, Beside Manorama Hotel, Vijayawada 520002 Andhra Pradesh 25-11-2013
92 Vikramshila Insurance Institute Shiv Narayan Sah sn.sah@licindia.com bhagalpur@iii.org.in 09470760957 C/o. LIC of India Jeevan Prakash Divisional Office Zero Mile Bhagalpur 813210 Bihar 22-11-2013
93 Vishakapatnam Insurance Institute P Purnima p.purnima@licindia.com visakhapatnam@iii.org.in 9849635163 C/o. LIC of India, Jeevan Prakash Road, Divisional Office, Jeevan Prakash, Vishakapatnam 530004 Andhra Pradesh 23-08-2016
94 Warangal Insurance Institute T Haragopal t.haragopal@licindia.com warangal@iii.org.in 9490109099 C/o. LIC of India Balasamudram Divisional Office Hanamkonda Warangal 506001 Andhra Pradesh 05-08-2014