INSTITUTE DETAILS
Sr.No. Institute Name Secretary Name Secretary Email Institute email Secretary Mobile Institute Address
1 Agra Insurance Institute Rajesh Sharma kumar_rajesh10@licindia.com agra@iii.org.in 09927069699 C/o. Sh Ashwani Tomar, LIC of India, IT Dept 3rd Floor Sanjay Place, M.G.Road Agra 282002 Uttar Pradesh
2 Ahmedabad Insurance Institute G U Thaker gopalthaker578@gmail.com ahmedabad@iii.org.in 9825129790 Union Co.Op.Insurance Building Ground Floor, Income Tax Circle, Ashram Road Ahmedabad 380014 Gujarat
3 Ajmer Insurance Institute Rakesh Kumar Sethi rakeshkumar.sethi@licindia.com ajmer@iii.org.in 9460177819 C/o. LIC of India, Divisional Office, Ranade Marg, Alwar Gate, Ajmer 305008 Rajasthan
4 Aligarh Insurance Institute Shri Arun Kumar Jauhari arun.jauhari@licindia.com aligarh@iii.org.in 9457658383 C/o. LIC of India Divisional Office Masoodabad G.T. Road Aligarh 202001 Uttar Pradesh
5 Allahabad Insurance Institute Santosh K Vishwakarma santosh.vishwkarma@licindia.com allahabad@iii.org.in 9415288701 C/o. LIC of India, Divisional Office, 172/A/40, M.G.Road, Civil Lines, Allahabad 211002 Uttar Pradesh
6 Amravati Insurance Institute A A Kothiwan a.kothiwan@licindia.com amravati@iii.org.in 9423124898 C/o. LIC of India, Shrikrishna Peth, Divisional Office, Jeevan Prakash, Amravati 444601 Maharashtra
7 Amritsar Insurance Institute Paramjit Singh Paramjit.Singh@nic.co.in amritsar@iii.org.in 8558835158 C/o. National Insurance Co.Ltd, D26, Court Road, . Amritsar 143101 Punjab
8 Andaman Insurance Institute Manoj Kumar Bannerji andaman@iii.org.in portblair@iii.org.in 09474468611 C/o. LIC of India, Port Blair, Branch Office, - Port Blair 744101 Union territory
9 Asansol Insurance Institute Ranadeep Choudhury ranadeep.choudhury@licindia.com‎ asansol@iii.org.in 09476488890 Jeevan Prakash, LIC of India, Divisional Office, Ground Floor, G.T. Road, West End, Asansol Barddhaman 713304 West Bengal
10 Aurangabad Insurance Institute Shripad V.pisu sv.pisu@licindia.com aurangabad@iii.org.in 9405180095 C/o. LIC of India, Adalat Road, Divisional Office, Jeevan Prakash, Aurangabad 431005 Maharashtra
11 Bangalore Insurance Institute B C Srinath bc.srinath@licindia.com bangalore@iii.org.in 9448954922 United India Building, Ground Floor, J G C Road, - Bangalore 560002 Karnataka
12 Bareilly Insurance Institute M M Joshi mahendra.joshi@licindia.com bareilly@iii.org.in 9412410588 C/o. LIC of India, Deen Dayal Puram, Divisional Office, Jeevan Prakash, Bareilly 243001 Uttar Pradesh
13 Belgaum Insurance Institute Chandrashekhar S. Bolgundi cs.bolgundi@licindia.com belgaum@iii.org.in 9916039013 C/o. LIC of India Goa Ves Divisional Office Basaveshwara Circle Belgaum 590011 Karnataka
14 Bhavnagar Insurance Institute Manish N. Dave mn_dave@licindia.com bhavnagar@iii.org.in 9428182836 C/o. LIC of India, Nilambag Circle, Divisional Office, Jeevan Prakash, Bhavnagar 364001 Gujarat
15 Bhilai Insurance Institute G R S Kumar grs.kumar@orientalinsurance.co.in bhilai@iii.org.in 9826268844 C/o the Oriental Insurance Company 1st floor, Shivnath Complex Divisional Office, G E Road Near Mourya Chandra Talkies Bhilai 490011 Chhattisgarh
16 Bhopal Insurance Institute Dhanesh Chaturvedi lic_dhanesh@rediffmail.com bhopal@iii.org.in 8269006100 Pearl-306 Siddhi Safron Near Kemfort School Sunkhedi-Kolar Road Bhopal 462042 Madhya Pradesh
17 Bikaner Insurance Institute Rakesh Kumar Joshi rakeshkumar.joshi@licindia.com bikaner@iii.org.in 09414146614 C/o. LIC of India Sagar Road Divisional Office Sagar Road Bikaner 334003 Rajasthan
18 Bramhapur Insurance Institute M K Chakraborty chakraborty.Mk@licindia.com behrampur@iii.org.in 09438114158 C/o. LIC of India Jeevan Prakash Divisional Office PO- Khodasingi behrampur ganjam 760010 Orissa
19 Calicut Insurance Institute P M Beena pm.beena@licindia.com calicut@iii.org.in 8301824537 C/o. LIC of India, Huzur Road, Divisional Office, Jeevan Prakash, Kozhikode 673001 Kerala
20 Chandigarh Insurance Institute K N S Sodhi sodhikanwal@yahoo.co.in chandigarh@iii.org.in 9872070863 Anand Theatre Complex, Chamber No.7-9, Opp. Taj Hotel, Sector 17- A, Chandigarh 160017 Haryana
21 Coimbatore Insurance Institute B Prasad prasad.b@licindia.com coimbatore@iii.org.in 9442533068 C/o. LIC of India, Divisional Office, . Trichy Road, Coimbatore 641018 Tamil Nadu
22 Cuddapah Insurance Institute Mr T Maheswara Reddy t.maheswarreddy@licindia.com cuddapah@iii.org.in 8919421574 C/o. LIC of India, College Road, Divisional Office, P.O.Box No.10, Kadapa 516004 Andhra Pradesh
23 Dehradun Insurance Institute Ramesh Rawat ramesh_rawat10@licindia.com dehradun@iii.org.in 9411362290 C/o. LIC of India, Divisional Office, Legal deptt, Nehru Colony - Dehradun 248001 UttaraKhand
24 Delhi Insurance Institute Rajeev Sharma sharmarajeev0604@yahoo.com delhi@iii.org.in 9810355249 C/o. LIC Training Centre, 1st Floor, 76, Janpath, . New Delhi 110001 Delhi
25 Dharwad Insurance Institute Dinesh S. Bangera dinesh.bangera@licindia.com dharwad@iii.org.in 9448860741 C/o. LIC of India, College Road, Divisional Office, P.B.No.16, Dharwad 580001 Karnataka
26 Dhubri Insurance Institute L Chakravorty dhubri@iii.org.in dhubri@iii.org.in 9435512001 C/o. LIC of India, T.R.Phukan Road, Dhubri Branch Office, Porva Villa, Dhubri 783301
27 Dibrugarh Insurance Institute Mukti Prasad Dey dibrugarh@iii.org.in dibrugarh@iii.org.in 9435355329 C/o. The New India Assurance Co.Ltd., Rotary Road, Dibrugarh D.O., - Dibrugarh 786001 Assam
28 Ernakulam Insurance Institute John Mathew john.mathew13@licindia.com ernakulam@iii.org.in 9388643004 C/o. LIC of India, M.G.Road, Divisional Office, Jeevan Prakash, Ernakulam 682011 Kerala
29 Goa Insurance Institute Rajendra Golatkar rajendra.golatkar@licindia.com goa@iii.org.in 9423061543 C/o. LIC of India, Divisional Office,Jeevan Vishwas, EDC Complex, Patto, Panaji 403001 Goa
30 Gorakhpur Insurance Institute Akash Tripathi gorakhpur@iii.org.in gorakhpur@iii.org.in 8896318366 C/o. LIC of India Taramandal Divisional Office Taramandal Gorakhapur 273017 Uttar Pradesh
31 Guntur Insurance Institute T Ramalingeswararao tr.lingeswararao@licindia.com guntur@iii.org.in 9492903638 C/o. LIC of India, Main Road, Branch Office 699, Lakshmipuram, Guntur 522001 Andhra Pradesh
32 Guwahati Insurance Institute Babul Kumar Nag nag.bk@licindia.com gauhati@iii.org.in 9435043259 LIC of India, P&GS Unit Guwahati Divisional Office 5th Floor, S S Road, Fancy Bazar, Guwahati 781001 Assam
33 Gwalior Insurance Institute Lalit Pradhan lalit.pradhan@licindia.com gwalior@iii.org.in 9755193330 C/o. LIC of India, City Center, Divisional Office, Jeevan Prakash, Gwalior 474011 Madhya Pradesh
34 Haldwani Insurance Institute Prakash Chandra Bhat pc_bhatt10@licindia.com haldwani@iii.org.in 9458355286 C/o. LIC of India Nainital Road Divisional Office Jeevan Prakash, Kathgodam Haldwani nainital 263126 UttaraKhand
35 Hazaribagh Insurance Institute Jagdish Chand Mittal mittal1972@gmail.com hazaribaug@iii.org.in 9431141049 C/o. LIC of India Julu Park, Holy Cross Road Divisional Office Jeevan Prakash (Annexe) Hazaribagh 825301 Jharkhand
36 Hyderabad Insurance Institute Mr Ramachandran rama.chandran@licindia.com hyderabad@iii.org.in 9441230877 C/o. LIC of India, Opp. Secretariat Road, Divisional Office, SCZO, Jeevan Bhagya, Hyderabad 500063 Telangana
37 Indian Insurance Institute Kolkata Sudipto Sarkar sudiptosmailer@gmail.com calcuttainst@gmail.com 9433062205 C/o. Hindusthan Building, (Annexe) 5th Floor, 4, C.R.Avenue, Kolkata 700072 West Bengal
38 Indore Insurance Institute Shri Mohan Vatnani mohanvatnani@gmail.com indore@iii.org.in 9981542219 C/o. LIC of India Building, M.G.Marg, 19, - Indore 452001 Madhya Pradesh
39 Jabalpur Insurance Institute Umesh Jaiswal umesh.jaiswal@licindia.com jabalpur@iii.org.in 9826177105 C/o. LIC of India, Nagpur Road, Divisional Office, Madan Mahal, Jabalpur 482001 Madhya Pradesh
40 Jaipur Insurance Institute P C Sharma sharma.Pc625@gmail.com jaipur@iii.org.in 9829826278 C/o. LIC of India, Bhawani Singh Road, Divisional Office No.1, P.B.No.65, Jaipur 302005 Rajasthan
41 Jalandhar Insurance Institute Inder Jeet Kumar kumar.inderjeet350@gmail.com jullundur@iii.org.in 09876025254 LIC Of India, Divisional Office, Model Town Road, - Jalandhar 144001 Punjab
42 Jalpaiguri Insurance Institute Shri Joydip Raha jdpraha@gmail.com jailpaiguri@iii.org.in 09434367737 LIC of India, Santipara, Divisional Office, Jeevan Prakash, Jalpaiguri 735101 West Bengal
43 Jamshedpur Insurance Institute Biplab Sarkar biplab@licindia.com jamshedpur@iii.org.in 9431757804 C/o. LIC of India, Main Road, Divisional Office, Jeevan Prakash Building, Jamshedpur 831001 Jharkhand
44 Jodhpur Bima Sansthan Mukesh Kumar Mewara mk.mewara@licindia.com;mmewara@yahoo.in jodhpur@iii.org.in 09414590170 C/o. LIC of India, Divl. Office, Circuit House Road, P.B. No.58, Jeevan Prakash, Circuit House road, 1st West Patel Nagar, Jodhpur 342001 Rajasthan
45 Jorhat Insurance Institute Sanjib Borthakur jorhat@iii.org.in jorhat@iii.org.in 9435248062 C/o. LIC of India Rajabari Divisional Office Jeevan Prakash Jorhat 785001 Assam
46 Kanpur Insurance Institute Gyan Prakash Mishra Vice Chairman gyanprakashmisra@rediffmail.com kanpur@iii.org.in 7678979977 C/o. LIC of India, Legal & HPF Deptt., - Divisional Office, Kanpur 208001 Uttar Pradesh
47 Karnal Insurance Institute Parveen Kumar parveen.kumar@licindia.com karnal@iii.org.in 09416203422 C/o. LIC of India 489 Model Town Divisional Office Jeevan Prakash Karnal 132001 Haryana
48 Kolhapur Insurance Institute Shri Santosh Laxman Patil slpatil147@gmail.com,santosh.patil@newindia.co.in kolhapur@iii.org.in 8087571177 C/o. The New India Assurance Co.Ltd., Employees Co-Op.Cr.Soc. Ltd. F-11, Royal Courts, 3rd Floor, Near Panch Bunglow, Shahupuri, Kolhapur 416001 Maharashtra
49 Kolkata Insurance Institute Samir Kumar Chatterjee samirkumarchatterjee_nic@rediffmail.com calcuttasoc@iii.org.in 9831184905 C/o. Royal Insurance Building, Netaji Subhash Road, Ground Floor, 5, Netaji Subhash Road, Kolkata 700001 West Bengal
50 Kottayam Insurance Institute K Suresh ksuresh1@licindia.com kottayam@iii.org.in 9349505238 C/o. LIC of India Kurian Uthup Road Divisional Office Nagampadom Kottayam 686001 Kerala
51 Lucknow Insurance Institute A P Saraf ap.saraf54@gmail.com lucknow@iii.org.in 9415114850 C/o. LIC of India, Divisional Office, 30, Hazratganj, Lucknow 226001 Uttar Pradesh
52 Machilipatnam Insurance Institute A Srinivasa Rao srinivasarao@licindia.com; asrallamsetty@gmail.com machilipatnam@iii.org.in 9298507657 C/o. LIC of India, Jeevan Prakash Building, Kennedy Road, Batchupet, Divisional Office, 2nd Floor, Machilipatnam 521001 Andhra Pradesh
53 Madras Insurance Institute NA chennai@iii.org.in chennai@iii.org.in 9042281853 Bharat Insurance Building, Anna Salai, 1st Floor, - Chennai 600002 Tamil Nadu
54 Madurai Insurance Institute G. Seenivasan g.seenivasan@licindia.com madurai@iii.org.in 9942350396 C/o. LIC of India, 16, Palam Station Road, CA Branch, Divisional Office Sellur, Madurai 625002 Tamil Nadu
55 Meerut Insurance Institute Pramod Kumar Gera pramod.gera@licindia.com meerut@iii.org.in 9837043970 C/o. LIC of India, CBO-III, Saket, Prabhat Nagar , Meerut 250001 Uttar Pradesh
56 Mumbai Insurance Institute Vidyadhar G Salvi vg.salvi@newindia.co.in mumbai.insuranceinstitute@gmail.com 09820342781 Universal Insurance Building, Sir P.M.Road, 6th Floor, Fort, Mumbai 400001 Maharashtra
57 Muzaffarpur Insurance Institute Ranjan kumar muzaffarpur@iii.org.in muzaffarpur@iii.org.in 09835041125 C/o. LIC of India, Divl. Office, Umashankar Pd.Marg, - Jeevan Prakash, Muzaffarpur 842002 Bihar
58 Mysore Insurance Institute S.Sridhara sridhara.s@licindia.com; sridharas2006@yahoo.co.in mysore@iii.org.in 9482378989 C/o. LIC of India, Mysore-Bangalore Road, Divisional Office, Bannimantap Extension, Mysore 570015 Karnataka
59 Nagercoil Insurance Institute A Joseph Jerin a.josephjerin@licindia.com nagercoil@iii.org.in 9442522753 C/o. LIC of India, Trivandrum Road, Branch Office No.1, Krishnancoil, Nagercoil 629001 Tamil Nadu
60 Nagpur Insurance Institute G Hariharan Sarma gh.sarma@licindia.com ; sudha_hari1@rediffmail.com nagpur@iii.org.in 9423101236 C/o. LIC of India, Divl. Office National Insurance Bldg., 1st Floor, Sales Dept., S.V.Patel Marg, Kingsway, Nagpur 440001 Maharashtra
61 Nanded Insurance Institute Ravi Muley rt_muley@licindia.com nanded@iii.org.in 9423437382 C/o. LIC of India Hingoli Road Jeevan Prakash Gandhinagar Nanded 431605 Maharashtra
62 Nashik Insurance Institute Mahesh More nasik@iii.org.in nasik@iii.org.in 9823769545 C/o. LIC of India, Golf Club Ground, Divisional Office, - Nasik 422009 Maharashtra
63 Nellore Insurance Institute V Chandrasekhara Sarma vcs.sarma@licindia.com nellore@iii.org.in 9440706012 C/o. LIC of India, Dargamitta, Divisional Office, P.B. No.15, Nellore 524003 Andhra Pradesh
64 Patna Insurance Institute Mukesh Prasad piipatna@gmail.com patna@iii.org.in 9546682900 C/o. LIC of India,Patna Divisional Off No.1 Fraser Road, Opp to Patna Central Mall Jeevan Prakash Building, 1st Floor Patna 800001 Bihar
65 Pondicherry Insurance Institute N Ulaganathan narayanasamyulaganathan@gmail.com pondicherry@iii.org.in 9442153351 C/o. The New India Assurance Co.Ltd., Divisional Office, 179,J.N.STREET, 3rd Floor Pondicherry 605001 Tamilnadu
66 Pune Insurance Institute N.R.Hariharan hari.akila10@gmail.com; hari.n@newindia.co.in poona@iii.org.in 9422009859 C/o. The New India Assurance Co.Ltd. Karve Road, Regional Office, 2nd Floor, Sharda Centre, Near Nal Stop, Pune 411004 Maharashtra
67 Raichur Insurance Institute M Ravi mravircr@gmail.com raichur@iii.org.in 9448973680 C/o. LIC of India Station Road Divisional Office Basweshwara Circle Raichur 584101 Karnataka
68 Raipur Insurance Institute N.Jagannath Rao nj.rao@licindia.com raipur@iii.org.in 9424223731 C/o. LIC of India, Pandri, Divisional Office, - Raipur 492004 Chhattisgarh
69 Rajahmundry Insurance Institute M.Kodanda Ram m.kodandaram@licindia.com rajahmundry@iii.org.in 9866821725 C/o. LIC of India, Near Morampudi Junction, Divisional Office, Jeevan Godavari, Rajahmundry 533103 Andhra Pradesh
70 Rajkot Insurance Institute Ashokkumar C Ranpariya a.ranparia@licindia.com rajkot@iii.org.in 9824519880 C/o. LIC of India, Tagore Marg, Divisional Office, Jeevan Prakash Building, Rajkot 360001 Gujarat
71 Salem Insurance Institute Mr Narayanan Sekar nsekar445@gmail.com salem@iii.org.in 8667817718 C/o. LIC of India, Johnsonpet, Divisional Office, Jeevan Prakash, Salem 636007 Tamil Nadu
72 Sambalpur Insurance Institute Tuhin Dey tdey06@gmail.com sambalpur@iii.org.in 09437218823 C/o. LIC of India Ainthapali Divisional Office Jeevan Prakash Sambalpur 768004 Orissa
73 Satara Insurance Institute Manisha Apte m.apte@licindia.com satara@iii.org.in 9421119415 C/o. LIC of India, Sadar Bazar, Divisional Office, Sadar Nagar, Satara 415001 Maharashtra
74 Satna Insurance Institute Ramanuj Sinha ramanuj.sinha@licindia.com satna@iii.org.in 9039877500 C/o. LIC of India Krishna Complex Divisional Office Krishna Nagar Satna 485001 Madhya Pradesh
75 Shahdol Insurance Institute Rana Mallick rana.mallik@gmail.com shahdol@iii.org.in 09424954449 C/o. LIC of India Burhar Road Divisional Office Ahuja Market, 2nd Floor Shahdol 484001 Madhya Pradesh
76 Shimla Insurance Institute Harsh Gupta gupta.harsh@licindia.com shimla@iii.org.in 09418588934 C/o. LIC of India 14 15 SDA Complex Divisional Office Kasumpti Shimla 171009 HimachalPradesh
77 Silchar Insurance Institute Sandip Chakraborty sandip.chakraborty@licindia.com silchar@iii.org.in 9435074156 C/o. LIC of India, Jeevan Prakash, Divisional Office, Meherpur, Cacher (Assam), Silchar 788015 Assam
78 Srinagar Insurance Institute G.S.Datta srinagar@iii.org.in srinagar@iii.org.in 09419013239 C/o. LIC of India, Sonwar, Divisional Office, P.B.No.459, Srinagar 190001 Jammu Kashmir
79 Surat Insurance Institute Kishor P.Patel kp_patel@licindia.com surat@iii.org.in 9825333667 C/o. LIC of India, Muglisara, Divisional Office, Jeevan Prakash Opp.Municipal Corpn., Surat 395001 Gujarat
80 Thanjavur Insurance Institute P.V.Rajan pv.rajan@licindia.com thanjavur@iii.org.in 9442282207 C/o. LIC of India, Gandhiji Road, Divisional Office, Jeevan Chola, Thanjavur 613001 Tamil Nadu
81 Trivendrum Insurance Institute Anoop R S anpmkl@gmail.com trivandrum@iii.org.in 9995969581 HGA(P), I.T. Dept., Jeevan Prakash C/o. LIC of India, Divisional Office, Pattom, P.O. Thiruvananthapuram 695004 Kerala
82 Udaipur Bima Sansthan Dilip Sachdev dilipsachdev1972@gmail.com udaipur@iii.org.in 9413371042 C/o. LIC of India, Sub City Centre, Divisional Office, - Udaipur 313001 Rajasthan
83 Udupi Insurance Institute A Prahallada Bhat a.prahalladabhat@licindia.com udipi@iii.org.in 9964428041 C/o. LIC of India, Divisional Office, Jeevan Krishna, Ajjarkad, Udupi 576101 Karnataka
84 Utkal Insurance Institute Shri P L Behera behera.pl@licindia.com cuttack@iii.org.in 07008099309 C/o. LIC of India, Nuapatna, Divisional Office, - Cuttack 753001 Odisha
85 Vadodara Insurance Institute H C Shah himanshucshah@gmail.com baroda@iii.org.in 9898012454 C/o. LIC of India, Vadodara Divisional Office, Jeevan Prakash, Shubhanpura Near Samta Police Station Vadodara 390023 Gujarat
86 Varanasi Insurance Institute Rakesh Gujrati rakesh.gujrati@licindia.com varanasi@iii.org.in 9450012074 C/o. LIC of India, B-12/120, Divisional Office, Gauriganj, Bhelupur, Varanasi 221001 Uttar Pradesh
87 Vellore Insurance Institute C Somasundaram somasundaram.c@licindia.com vellore@iii.org.in 9442549936 C/o. LIC of India IDA Scudder Road Divisional Office Jeevan Prakash Vellore 632004 Tamil Nadu
88 Vijaywada Insurance Institute D V V S Vara Prasad varaprasaddvvs@yahoo.in vijayawada@iii.org.in 9440183375 C/o. LIC of India, M.G.Road, City Branch 2, Vasu Estates, Beside Manorama Hotel, Vijayawada 520002 Andhra Pradesh
89 Vikramshila Insurance Institute Shiv Narayan Sah shivnarayan1968@gmail.com bhagalpur@iii.org.in 09470760957 C/o. LIC of India Jeevan Prakash Divisional Office Zero Mile Bhagalpur 813210 Bihar
90 Vishakapatnam Insurance Institute Mr D V S Y Sharma dvsy.sharma@licindia.com visakhapatnam@iii.org.in 9052667766 C/o. LIC of India, Jeevan Prakash Road, Divisional Office, Jeevan Prakash, Vishakapatnam 530004 Andhra Pradesh
91 Warangal Insurance Institute T Haragopal t.haragopal@licindia.com warangal@iii.org.in 9490109099 C/o. LIC of India Balasamudram Divisional Office Hanamkonda Warangal 506001 Andhra Pradesh